Official Website of Women in NRCS
 Official Website of Women in NRCS

Contact Us

 

Mailing Address:
WiN
194 Beechwood Avenue

Staten Island, NY 10301

 

 

Membership Check/Money Order Payments:
WiN

c/o Carlee Elke

720 1/2 12th Street

Havre, MT 59501

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

Suggestions & Comments:

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Name National Council Position WiN Email
     
Christine Taliga Past President christine@winnrcs.org
Karri Honaker President karri@winnrcs.org
Katrina Thompson Executive Vice President katrina@winnrcs.org
Sandi Kreke Vice President sandi@winnrcs.org
Loren Muldowney Treasurer of Finance loren@winnrcs.org
Carlee Elke Treasurer of Membership carlee@winnrcs.org
Val Hartman Secretary valerie@winnrcs.org
     
Bernadette Luncsford West Region bernadette@winnrcs.org
Cindy Zachmeier Northern Plains Region cindy@winnrcs.org
April Wilson Mid-West Region april@winnrcs.org
Sutton Gibbs South Central Region sutton@winnrcs.org
Anne Pollok Southeast Region anne@winnrcs.org
Tiffany Graves East Region tiffany@winnrcs.org

 

 

 

The National Organization of Women in NRCS is a 501(c)3 organization.

 

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© National Organization of Professional Women in NRCS