Official Website of Women in NRCS
 Official Website of Women in NRCS

WiN Regional Representatives

Regional Representatives. Regional Representatives are also referred to as officers of the Organization and form the National Council with the Executive Board. Six elected representatives from the six regions, as definated below, administer WiN activities and professional resources to WiN members in their respective regions in order to carry out WiN's mission and vision.

The geographic boundaries of the six regions are:


East – Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, West Virginia.


Midwest - Iowa, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Ohio, Wisconsin.


Northern Plains - Colorado, Kansas, Montana, North Dakota, Nebraska, South Dakota, Wyoming.


South Central - Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Oklahoma, Texas.


Southeast - Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, Puerto Rico, U.S. Virgin Islands.


West - Alaska, Arizona, California, Idaho, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Hawaii, Guam, all other Pacific Islands.

Bernadette Luncsford, West Regional Representative
April Wilson, Mid-West Regional Representative
Anne Pollok, Southeast Regional Representative
Cindy Zachmeier, Northern Plains Regional Representative
Sutton Gibbs, South Central Regional Representative
Tiffany Graves, East Regional Representative



The National Organization of Women in NRCS is a 501(c)3 organization.


Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© National Organization of Professional Women in NRCS