contact us

Mailing Address:
WiN
194 Beechwood Avenue

Staten Island, NY 10301

 

Membership Check/Money Order Payments:
WiN

c/o Carlee Elke

8815 East Mission Ave, Suite B

Spokane Valley, WA 99212

Suggestions & Comments:

NameNational Council PositionWiN Email
Karri Honaker Past-Presidentkarri@winnrcs.org  
Katrina ThompsonPresidentkatrina@winnrcs.org  
Sandi KrekeExecutive Vice Presidentsandi@winnrcs.org  
Kristie McKinleyVice Presidentkristie@winnrcs.org  
Loren MuldowneyTreasurer of Financeloren@winnrcs.org  
Carlee ElkeTreasure of Membershipcarlee@winnrcs.org  
Val HartmanSecretaryvalerie@winnrcs.org  
Heather Medina SaucedaWest Region Repheather@winnrcs.org  
Cindy ZachmeierNorthern Plains Region Repcindy@winnrcs.org  
April WilsonMid-West Region Repapril@winnrcs.org  
Sutton GibbsSouth Central Region Rep sutton@winnrcs.org 
Anne PollokSoutheast Region Rep anne@winnrcs.org 
Amanda SchallerEast Region Repamanda@winnrcs.org