WiN Executive Board

The main function of the Executive Board is to conduct the day-to-day business operations of WIN.  The Executive Board consists of the officers of Past President, President, Executive Vice-President, Vice-President, Treasurer of Finance, Treasurer of Membership, and Secretary. 
The Executive Board are officers of the Organization and form the National Council with the Regional Representatives

Sandi Kreke
Past President

Kristie McKinley

Heather Medina Sauceda
Executive Vice-President

Valerie Hartman
Vice President

April Wilson

Heather Hinson
Treasurer of Membership

Anne Pollok
Treasurer of Finance