WiN Regional Representatives


Regional Representatives. Regional Representatives are also referred to as officers of the Organization and form the National Council with the Executive Board. Six elected representatives from the six regions, as definated below, administer WiN activities and professional resources to WiN members in their respective regions in order to carry out WiN's mission and vision.

The geographic boundaries of the six regions are:

East – Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, West Virginia.

Midwest - Iowa, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Ohio, Wisconsin.

Northern Plains - Colorado, Kansas, Montana, North Dakota, Nebraska, South Dakota, Wyoming.

South Central - Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Oklahoma, Texas.

Southeast - Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, Puerto Rico, U.S. Virgin Islands.

West - Alaska, Arizona, California, Idaho, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Hawaii, Guam, all other Pacific Islands.

Heather Medina Sauceda
West Regional Representative

April Wilson
Mid-West Regional Representative

Sutton Gibbs
South Central Regional Representative

Anne Pollok
Southeast Regional Representative

Cindy Zachmeier
Northern Plains Regional Representative

Amanda Schaller
East Regional Representative