WiN Regional Representatives

Regional Representatives are also referred to as officers of the Organization and form the National Council with the Executive Board. Six elected representatives from the six regions, as defined below, administer WiN activities and professional resources to WiN members in their respective regions in order to carry out WiN's mission and vision.Less
Regional Representatives are also referred to as officers of the Organization and form the National Council with the Executive Board. Six elected representatives from the six regions, as defined below, administer WiN activities and professional resources to WiN members in their respective regions in order to carry out WiN's mission and vision.

image





Julie MacSwain
julie@winnrcs.org

West Regional Representative

Uretha Bostic
uretha.bostic@winnrcs.org

Southeast Regional Representative

Monica Wymer
monica.wymer@winnrcs.org

Midwest Regional Representative

Sutton Gibbs
sutton@winnrcs.org

South Central Regional Representative

Jade Nield
jade@winnrcs.org

East Regional Representative

Jeanne Hamilton
jeanne.hamilton@winnrcs.org

Northern Plains Regional Representative