WiN Regional Representatives

Regional Representatives are also referred to as officers of the Organization and form the National Council with the Executive Board. Six elected representatives from the six regions, as defined below, administer WiN activities and professional resources to WiN members in their respective regions in order to carry out WiN's mission and vision.

image





Julie MacSwain
julie@winnrcs.org

West Regional Representative

Tina Jerome
tina.jerome@winnrcs.org

Southeast Regional Representative


Monica Wymer
monica.wymer@winnrcs.org

Midwest Regional Representative

Jamie Keith

jamie.keith@winnrcs.org

South Central Regional Representative


Katie Cerretani

katie.cerretani@winnrcs.org

East Regional Regional Representative

Shandy Bittle
shandy.bittle@winnrcs.org

Northern Plains Regional Representative