WiN Executive Board



The main function of the Executive Board is to conduct the day-to-day business operations of WIN.  The Executive Board consists of the officers of Past President, President, Executive Vice-President, Vice-President, Treasurer of Finance, Treasurer of Membership, and Secretary. 
The Executive Board are officers of the Organization and form the National Council with the Regional Representatives


Kristie McKinley
kristie@winnrcs.org

Past President

Heather Medina Sauceda
heather@winnrcs.org

President

Valerie Hartman
valerie@winnrcs.org

Executive Vice-President

Jeanne Hamilton
jeanne.hamilton@winnrcs.org

Vice President


April Wilson
april@winnrcs.org

Secretary

Heather Hinson
heather.hinson@winnrcs.org

Treasurer of Membership

Anne Pollok
anne@winnrcs.org

Treasurer of Finance