WiN Regional Representatives

Regional Representatives are also referred to as officers of the Organization and form the National Council with the Executive Board. Six elected representatives from the six regions, as defined below, administer WiN activities and professional resources to WiN members in their respective regions in order to carry out WiN's mission and vision.
Leann Schmidt
Leann.schmidt@winnrcs.org
West Regional Representative

View Bio
Tina Jerome
tina.jerome@winnrcs.org
Southeast Regional Representative

View Bio
Monica Wymer
monica.wymer@winnrcs.org
Midwest Regional Representative

View Bio
Jamie Keith
jamie.keith@winnrcs.org
South Central Regional Representative

View Bio
Katie Cerretani
katie.cerretani@winnrcs.org
East Regional Regional Representative

View Bio
Shandy Bittle
shandy.bittle@winnrcs.org
Northern Plains Regional Representative

View Bio